The Board of Directors is elected by the membership to act on behalf of the members

General Membership Meetings

The Sunday of Memorial Day weekend and Sunday of Labor Day weekend at 10:00 am, upstairs in the Township Hall.

Board Meetings

The 2nd Saturday of the month, April – October.  10:00 am, upstairs in the Township Hall.  Special Board Meetings may be called as needed.

LGPOA Board Members

Troy Kibbey


Rick Kibbey

1st Vice President

Russ Smith

2nd Vice President


Bob Barkley

Deputy Treasurer


Lori Heimburger

Deputy Secretary

Craig Henry

Board Member

Brad Cesal

Board Member

Kent Cousino

Board Member

Eric Kibbey

Board Member

Lynn Miller

Board Member

Erica Bringedahl

Board Member

Mark Featherston

Board Member

LGPOA Committee Assignments

Auditing: Rick Kibbey & Kelly Clark

4th of July Boat/Street Parade:  Nancy Shaw

Boater Safety: Kent Cousino

Directory:  Troy Kibbey & Bob Barkely

Hospitality:  Erica Bringedahl

Lake Quality: Kent Cousino

Membership: Kent Cousino & Craig Henry

Fish Committee:  Rich Zeller,  Rick Kibbey & Mark Featherston

Newsletter:  Lori Heimburger

Website: Lori Heimburger

Township Liaison:  Russ Smith

Community Liaisons: Nancy Shaw